Category International

New York To Quarantine Four More States

New York Quarantine Four States

New York has just added its four states in its quarantine list. Those states are – Minnesota, New Mexico, Ohio, and Wisconsin. The quarantine was implemented as COVID-19 is currently spiking. These state residents will have to undergo quarantine restrictions if…