UAE Updates Countries In Green List For Quarantine Free Travel: Full List Here


Abu Dhabi, the capital of the United Arab Emirates (UAE) has updates its green list of countries who can travel to the UAE without having to quarantine.

Passengers travelling from countries on the green list do not need to quarantine on arrival in the UAE capital, while arrivals from all other countries must quarantine for ten days.


Updated on Monday February 22, the green list now features ten countries with some nations being removed from the list.

Countries removed from the green list include Mongolia and Saudi Arabia.


Everyone who’s travelling to Abu Dhabi will need to have a PCR test at the airport on arrival. Some passengers may have to have a test before departure, too, so be sure to check before travelling.

It must be noted here that, Abu Dhabi’s green list is updated regularly and changes based on the health measures and safety in countries of origin.

Here is the full updated list of countries in UAE’s Green List

  • Australia
  • Bhutan
  • Brunei
  • China
  • Greenland
  • Hong Kong (SAR)
  • Iceland
  • Mauritius
  • New Zealand
  • Singapore

Follow and connect with us on Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin, Instagram and Google News for the latest travel news and updates!

Also Read: AirAsia Aims To Resume All Domestic Routes In Thailand By April