Vande Bharat Mission: India Announced Flights Schedule For October


The Ministry of External Affairs on Wednesday announced the schedule of repatriation flights for October 2020 under the Vande Bharat Mission Phase 6 and Air Bubble Agreement.

The Govt. of India has started the ‘Vande Bharat Mission’ on May 6 to repatriate Indians stranded all over the world due to the novel coronavirus pandemic.

On 28th August, the Ministry of External Affairs had announced Phase 6 of the Vande Bharat Mission to be started from September 1, to repatriate Indians stranded abroad due to the coronavirus pandemic. And as per the official hints, phase 6 of the Vande Bharat Mission will keep going in October as well.

As per the schedule posted on the MEA website, In the month of October India will operate flights from Australia, Bahrain, Canada, France, Germany, Israel, Japan, Kenya, Kuwait, Malaysia, Maldives, Myanmar, Nigeria, Oman, Qatar, Singapore, UAE, UK and USA under VBM and Air Bubble Agreement,


Here is the full schedule of flights scheduled under the Vande Bharat Mission and Air Bubble Agreement in October 2020.

Vande Bharat Mission Phase 6 – October Schedule

[table id=14 /]

For the latest travel news and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitter and Linkedin!

Also Read – VBM: Air India To Operate Two Flights From Hong Kong To Delhi


Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

One comment

Comments are closed.