Saudi Arabia Restricts Citizens To Travel These 12 countries Without Permission


According to sources, Saudi Arabia has restricted its citizens and residents from travelling to these 12 coronavirus-affected countries without permission.

As per the source, the countries are:

  1. Libya
  2. Syria
  3. Lebanon
  4. Yemen
  5. Iran
  6. Turkey
  7. Afghanistan
  8. Armenia
  9. Somalia
  10. Congo
  11. Venezuela, and
  12. Belarus.

The sources said that the decision was taken due to the emergence of new coronavirus in certain countries.

However, if anyone needs to travel to these countries, may ask for permission from authorities.


As tghe sources said, the govt has requested all citizens of these countries to register their information with the respective Saudi embassies.

(Source – Saudi Gazette)

For the latest travel news and updates, Follow and connect with us on FacebookTwitter and Linkedin!

Also Read – Dubai Tourism And GDRFA Partners To Offer Special Dubai Visas


Rohan Kumar
Rohan Kumar
Articles: 331