Jyoti Mayal is the New TAAI President


Jyoti Mayal has been announced as the new TAAI President for the term 2019- 2021. Jay Bhatia, Tulsidas Khimji Holidays has been appointed as Vice President (Unopposed); Bettaiah Lokesh, Triway Travels has been elected as Hon. Secretary-General and Shreeram Patel, Unicorn Travels has been elected as the Hon. Treasurer.

Jyoti Mayal has been elected as the President of the Travel Agents Association of India (TAAI) for the term 2019-21.

This was announced on November 28, 2019, at Hotel Sahara Star in Mumbai after TAAI’s 68th Annual General Meeting followed by the elections of the Office Bearers and members of the Managing Committee for the term 2019 – 2021.

While Jay Bhatia was elected as the Vice President unopposed, Bettaiah Lokesh from Triway Travels is the Honorary Secretary-General. Shreeram Patel of Unicorn Travels has been elected for the post of National Treasurer.


Also Read,


Newsletter Updates

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter